Nowadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. Some people fear that this may have negative effects on young people and the society they live in.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is supposed that lately the youngs allocate their spare time inproperly in shopping centres and it simultaneously has bad influence on both of them and the society they currently reside in. Personally , I throughly agree with this viewpoint for a number of reasons that I will outline below

On the one hand , sparing a plethora of free time on buying in malls precisely make negative results. Firstly, it perhaps provoke a waste of time in others affairs in order to make more money or obtain more opportunities towards promoting in business . Moreover , it will reckon young people’s budgets increasingly limited and it leads to the shortage of savings which will be vital for upcoming life of them. In addition , this dangerous habit extremely become more staple in society and readily attract other people imitate and take mistaken actions which tackle a variety of issues in both the ideology of every citizens and economic development.

On the other hand , besides spending spare time on shopping is harmful to every young people , there are a lot of popular causes which also tribute to have a formatation to negative consequences . The young who incredebly focus on shopping malls are less mindful of playing sporting activities than ordinary people . Its context is as hazardous as suffering from diseases because they will not usually sustain their quality of general health conditions and therefore the risk of chronic diseases like headache pain or cancer is more , leads to awkward circumstances that noone want to deal with .

In conclusion, I hope parents need to spend more time teaching their offsprings seriously about how importance of spending free time is, and avoiding the pitfalls of a consumeristic lifestyle.