In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transportDisucss both the

After industrial revolution the amount of production was risen by factories due to high level of needs. In terms of this increase, transportation which was a significant necessity in that time became to an important issue. Factories had to transport their products to different cities to earn money and by the technology in that time the most secure transportation way was trains. Trains could transport high amount of the products easily and safety, because of this reason governments to help their economy and their industry had to improve their rail road system. In addition, by invention of car and using this invention in high ranges in transportation some governments change their perspective and start to investment in highways and public transport. In my opinion improving the train system could be more important than spent money in public system and in this essay, I will argue these two views.

According to many, trains because of their railroad system and their stable speed, the risk of accidents are less than other transportation vehicles. On the other hand, thanks to technology, nowadays there are different varieties of trains due to their using aim and this possibility give more advantages. Also, trains that use in city’s public transportation by using electricity are more green or environmental friendly vehicles.

Other people think that, improving public transportations like, bus, highways and etc. is more important owing to high expectancy of people and the high velocity. Despite the fact that improving rail system could decrease the risk of accidents, roads that use by cars or buses can give freedom to people’s movements. Moreover, this improvement in roads and public transportation can ease the life of people who live in country side. The increasing of migration to cities from country side by using roads could be an ideal example.

As a conclusion, spending money to improve railway system and train technology could help the economy of countries among the public transportation. In addition, trains due to their performance are more environmental friendly.