Obesity in children

Nowadays, many children suffer from overweight problems. Number of children with to many kilograms is increasing rapidly.

It is obvious that overweight disease became a big concern. Being fat means being unhealthy. There is a numerous different conditions caused by obesity. For instance, children can suffer heart diseases, muscles problems,emotional difficulties and etc. In this modern society,is hard to find family that spend much time cooking or having meals properly on regular basis. It is generally claimed that children today grow up on food such as fries,burgers, pizzas and similar. Therefore,children fight with obesity.

Eating a junk food every day is not good for anyone,especially for kids. Besides all of that,parents became to easy on children,allowing them to eat late night, having sweat or chocolate every time they enter the shop or walk by. Moreover,advertising can be seen everywhere, numbers and numbers of McDonald's adverts are having significant impact on children.

In addition to keep children healthy, parents and society should take certain actions. In particular, parents should plan meals through day and certainly cook more. I hold opinion that organizing children food and teaching them on how important vegetables are,can definitely bring some great results. Not only choosing the right food,but also encourage children to move more and be active in order to stay fit. Society should point out consequences that obesity has,there should also be meetings where adults and children would learn more about overweight problems.

In conclusion, obesity should be taken more serious and should not be ignored. Personally,I believe parents play the biggest role in keeping children healthy .