One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, life expectancy is increasing because people are more clear than in past, their attention for healthy as to much as never. Role of government is important too, improving the medician education can be proof for this and not only in education, this is may be showed in a lot of things and ways. And of course, it should be helpful to make a life longer, as it may. Qualities of people like this, we can take them like a reason of the consequences of improved medical care. Benefits are more and more, with improving this characters day by day, so all of this works for advantages.

About disadvantages, unfortunately we should give an attention for this side of statement too. I would like give reasons for negative side of this theme with my own experience and knowledge. Sometimes we can see the people, who are disabled and this problems with their bodies, often could prepare and make a border to be happy, not enough power and moral independence without any difference of chance. So much people like this around me and suddenly i have to see them every day in my life and i am so sad about this because this people always linked to someone to be saved and defenders can not be with them in all of situations. Doctors, medical persons sometimes are working out for help and support the people, who are disabled. The are incidents too with behavior of this type of people, not matter male or female and gender identity. Understand and be valuable at this period can be very difficult. We can not choose our body, it is not dependent us. So disadvantages like this can be reason for stopping and ban our aim and wishes.

And i had tried to summarize all of this statements and qualities and factors. My conclusion is that i agree with variant where people are happy and it close to the first statement, which is shows to us how we can be more clearly and avaliable to support someone and ourselves too.