The Only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young

offender is to teach parents better parenting skills, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Every country are concern about young felony crime. Governments take many steps to reduce it crime ratio. Only get a good consequences for good parenting skills from their parents. However, I disagree with this topic and i articulates in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, There are lots of way to reduce young felony crime rates. Firstly, Good education is very essential for adult, so always engage in study because they are learnt new things from it and for making batter future education is main role. They are getting good employment and not need of money because mostly juvenile do crime for their need. That is reason to reducecrime rate.

On the other hand, In this present time youngster spend more time in Social media such as Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp. Additionally, juvenile see many things, which is unnecessary and not well things and youngster follow to bad things. Moreover, youngster aware about it and parents far from social media. Add into, Parents always know their children problem, Because it is doing wrong things with them. Parents should away their children from bad habits such as smoking, drugs and other.

To conclude, Crime reduce is essential for nations and particularly for younger felony. Parenting is vital for children but that is not only one way to reduce crime rate many ways to fall down crime.