Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have various type of financial problem, and they have various views. Some people, believe, people who financially weak and unlike with their professional that time adopt any circumstances job, while, others think people should survive and overcome with this problem. I agree with the former view and I articulated both prospective in subsequent paragraphs.

On the one hand, Many circumstances are becoming worse for people. Such as lack of money and don't like their job. Moreover, People, who become a bankrupt that time without any work not finish their debt, and a person doing work in any circumstances. Such as low pay, lack of promotion opportunities. So, They are tolerating all things. Additionally, people accept a bad situation because some time they learn, how to solve this problem? It is beneficial for them and learn how to manage a worse situation.

On the other hand, When People can try to overcome and solve the problem always get good lifestyle for their professional career. People, who is doing work in low pay job, however, in market in many various types of job available, which is getting good wages instead of old one. That a time person should try to find a new job, and they can develop new skills, which useful to cope with that situation. Like wise, People, who suffer from bad health and affected by obesity, they are trying to; adopt good and healthy diet, do exercise and cope with problems, hence, that is becoming good success with hard struggle.

To conclude, Although, People have a number of time reason to live in bad situation, It is beneficial for them. But overcome the problems, it will be getting good for long run and people should solve the hazardous from their life.