In order to learning new language well, we should aso learn about the country as well as the cultures and the lifestyles of the people who speak this language. Do you agree or disagree?

Some arguments demonstrate the above settlement is correct. To begin with, absorbing both of them so that to understand the perspective of the information wanted to deliver by spoken foreigners, and the pronunciation to avoid misspellings and misunderstandings. When international travelers, for example, learn several vocabularies and usual sentences to communicate with the local people, they can not only gain such considerable knowledge involved in cultural identity and historical values from local individuals but also they can improve fluency in local dialects and be fixed some spoken mistakes by domestic people to decrease misconception. Therefore, there is uncertainty in assure that most residents comprehend the language spoken by travelers, adopting a local dialect is a preeminent way to investigate local culture as well as increase the ability in such communication.

Moreover, speaking the same language, and acting in some analogous behaviors with the locals will pose a familiar interaction between strange communicators. It can facilitate cross-cultural communication and the participants who joined in a conversation that is indirect to maintain the identity and heritage of a community. To illustrate, learning some minority languages that not only broaden their mind and outlook about the traditional and cultural lifestyles attached to these countries but also prevent this language to be in danger of extinction. As a consequence, learning languages, as well as local lifestyles, are absolutely significant for everyone to prevent a decline in linguistic diversity.