overpopulation

Overpopulation of the world has been an alarming of humans because of lack of resources. Both governments and individuals should have responsibility to find ways to overcome these problems. This essay will discuss this issue using examples to support arguments and demonstrate points.

Overpopulation is the main motivator of lots of problems in the world. Firstly, it makes sense that if one family has more children than their planned, the parents will not have a stable income to bring them up. This problem can lead to many poor quality housing and plum in every city. Besides that, overpopulation can formulate a generation lacking knowledge because the educational standard has led to the development of the country. Secondly, there will be an increased rate of unemployment. Jobs available in their countries are less than the number of people.

There are some solutions to solve this problem. For example:many governments in the world have encouraged that each family should just have 1-2 children. In addition, all schools should have campaigns which supply fundamental knowledge about the importance of birth control. Each person will have awareness about this problem. Moreover, humanity should have more activities which ameliorate the environment. We should find other resources which are friendly to the environment. We can plant more trees to save our environment, and use friendly bags instead of plastic bags.

In conclusion, it is my point of view that overpopulation can lead to many problems which need to be solved by both governments and individuals. If we strive to protect the environment, future of people will be better.