Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems.

These days, increasing inhabitants of the big cities are making several problems. This essay will discuss the main issues related to the citizens and suggest some possible solutions to avoid them.

The main matter is unemployment and pollution because of the growing number of townsfolk. Most of the people come to cities for education or to find a job, but it is not simple to achieve something in big competitions. For example, if 8 employees should work in a cafe in China, it is 6 times less than applying for a job. What is more, pollution can be another reason, caused by cars. It is because most of the family members prefer using their own cars, in that case, it brings harmful air to us.

In my opinion, a possible solution to this problem would be the government can solve this difficulty by making new orders. Firstly, the administration has to open universities and colleagues in small towns, as a result, new job places will open and nobody will move the land where they were born. In addition, one immediate practical solution is for protecting the fresh air the authority also has to discover a method about to reduce using cars and the best way is to improve public transportations. In other words, promoting vehicles would decrease the level of air pollution.

In conclusion, rising numbers of the population of urban areas have to lead to some problems such as jobless and worth effects climate. The most successful solution would be to make better facilities in the regions to attract citizens.