Parents are the first role models

In our life, our parents are the people closest to us. In fact, our parents spent most of their possible time staying with us before we went to school. Therefore; many people say that our parents are our very first role models. In my opinion, I firmly believe that no one can be our role models better than our parents.

On the one hand, our parents always want to give us the best of life. first, our parents teach us everything about the world. Absolutely, our parents help us to say the very first words in life, to know the name of things around us, and to behave in standard. Also, our parents want us to grow up in a good condition. Undoubtedly, no matter how hard our family is, our parents will try to bring us to school, to have new clothes like any other kid, to have a delicious meal.

On the other hand, If all the world lies to us, we will only trust our parents. first, our parents always inspire and support us. although sometimes our parents said that they were alright, I still realize that they are not alright inside, so we have to try our best to not let them down. Second, our parents are the shoulders we can rely on every time. Perhaps, we can fail in school, we can fail in careers, we even can fail in life, but our parents never stop inspiring us to step forward until we achieve our goals.

As a final observation, although many people refuse that our parents are the first role models, I strongly believe that our parents are the first as well as the perfect role models. I will be successful in making my parents proud of me, and I will continue to become a good role model for my children.