The qualities that make someone admirable

Perhaps, in our life, every person has at least a role model or an ideal sample to follow. Apparently, different people do not the same in their own standards to admire someone. In my opinion, success, knowledge, and honesty are three common qualities that make a person become admirable.

In my belief, there are three elements that contribute most to allowing someone to be distinguished. First and foremost, success is the result of hard-working. Clearly, those who achieved success, are absolutely experienced many times of failure, but they can be defeated by the difficulties, and they overcame with the victory these days. Another quality of an admirable person is knowledge. Obviously, gaining a particular level of knowledge is a long-term process, because knowledge is limitless. We need to study, experience, and experiment in even whole life. Finally, honesty is the best policy. Of course, the person we admire must be outstanding and reliable, this person can inspire us to desire becoming a person like this sample. We never think highly about a dishonest mirror.

As a final observation, no matter how admirable we give to somebody, we need to know the qualities and reasons for this admiration. I base on the effectiveness of three factors in terms of success, knowledge, and honesty to measure someone is admirable or not.