The positive effects of recent changes in education

Education is the most considerable factor that strongly influences the country's improvement. As a result, these days, our country has created a big innovation in education in numerous aspects. In my opinion, the recent changes in education have had many positive effects on the economy and quality of our country.

First and foremost, these changes create more chances to approach knowledge due to innovation in the system of general education. In a half-century ago, people are not likely to study too much, they were usually taught to read and write, but nowadays people focus to study more about knowledge in the process from primary school to secondary school, to high school and college, and university. In addition, it is the tendencies of educational education. A couple of decades ago, the students usually study in the traditional classroom with a blackboard and a teacher, but now a day students have more opportunities to get access to the big center, extra classes, and even online courses. For instance, we can join online courses at reputable universities, and receive a certificate, when we just stay at home. Last year, in the pandemic, online learning was strongly developed to sever people around the world.

Another positive facet of education change is promoting the economy. Apparently, nowadays many universities were open to responding to the demand of the leaner’ conditions. For instance, many private own universities attract those who want to get a degree but do not have enough ability to compete with others in getting into a public own university. Also, the group of majors is changing to respond to the demand of society. It creates huge masters or engineers who will become the white-collar labor force. To illustrate, twenty years ago, agriculture is popular but now major related to the economy is grabbing more attention of people.

As a final observation, the recent revolution in education initiated more chances for people to approach the treasure of knowledge. It also contributes to the progressing improvement in our country. Focusing on education is a feasible way to boost the country in progress.