Parents are trying to reach childcare tutors to learn how to take care of their children. Is this essential? Give your opinion on this and illustrate an example.

Raising children has engendered some valid concerns with some people who have just become fathers and mothers without experience. Therefore, parents are inclined to find a tutor, who offers raising children skills, to learn and cultivate childcare skills. To a certain extent, I agree that it may be necessary for different situations. However, I also believe that the parents could possibly take care of their children well without renting a tutor.

There are some compelling reasons why parents reach childcare tutors. Firstly, parents would be well-trained to cultivate their childcare skills and understand children's demands to provide an environment which is conducive to children’s development. Moreover, a suitable environment would affect their physical and mental health with the increase in personality. As the result, the family bond gets tighter with strong solidarity. For instance, in a family which has more raising children knowledge, their kids seem happier than the others whose parents are lacked experience

However, the tutorial services are quite expensive to some families whose financial status cannot afford the expenses. With the inexorable development of the internet, besides learning from tutors, there are many sources for the unwealthy parents to reach such as e-learning, social media, or even their parents, who are experienced in taking care of children. These measurements not only help a family to save up a lot of money but also cramp much useful knowledge.

In conclusion, childcare tutors may be essential for some families with financial abundance. However, there are still many methods which are not only saving but also useful. Therefore, depending on each family's demands and circumstances, they would have a different choice.