In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In this fast-growing world, non other than education plays a crucial role in each and every individual's life. Unlike the past, people pursued their higher education from the universities of their own country, at present due to the development of education system of other territories, folks are getting their degree from university of abroad. Considering positive and nagative side of this matter, it is apparent that obtaining higher education in non-home nations have equal pros and cons. This view shall be elaborated upon in the ensuing paragraph.

To beging with, discussing the constructive influences, the first and foremost merit of this trend lies in the fact that if students elect to study abroad for second secondary education than they will be offered a plethora of job offers at the end of their studies as compared to that of own country. To cite and example, my nephew named Aarchi acquired her bechlor of engineering in Mechanical stream from a well-known university of canada and obtained a production engineer job in LNG, a Canadian industry. In addition, the second benefit of study abroad would be that children are offered a chance to explore the other education resources across the globe and they might also learn to live independant.

However, there are many bounds of ensuring education in various territories, the major one stems from the fact that gaining degree from universities or non-home nations could impact on own culture and tradition. In this manner, the importance and value of own cultural history as well as tradition get vanished from the international students' life. Furthermore, Next demerit could be economic contribution towards home territory. Subsequently, if mankind want to opt abroad study, he or she will directly benefit other countries education system as they tend to pay their education fees. For an instance, at present, many students are applying to study in USA, as a consequence, government of United States will be benefited with an economic growth.

To put it in a Nutshell, it is truly evident that getting education outside from home country has fruitful advantages such as more employment offer along with independancy. However, numerous disadvantages has also been considered.