People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youths are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents can do there members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

In recent years, there has been a growing concern that young population overuse some harmful drugs to release any stresses. This essay will investigate the causes and some effects surrounding this issue and present some possible solutions.

To begin with the reasons for drug abuse in youth, the most conspicuous one is perhaps that children in modern society are easy to expose illegal drugs due to light regulation. To illustrate, people can easy to buy marijuana everywhere even on the internet market in the USA. Another reason for drug abuse is that adolescent use to change their mood significantly and the period of sensitiveness triggers them to argue with complex rules.

Turning to the effects of drug abuse in early age, there are several side effects. one of the most critical effects is that they can lose their life. In other words, some people administer the illegal drugs by intravenous route and it is a dangerous way as toxicity substances included in these drugs. As well as this, young children can be addicted to drugs as they have immature judgement.

To sum, some factors and effects could be identified surrounding issues of drug abuse. In an attempt to tackle these problems, with right action such as education, good parenting or consultation to a doctor, they can be resolved.