People believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are the most successful. Discuss both and give your opinion.

There are two suggestions of defining success, which has captured significant public attention. People believe that individuals with lucrative incomes are the most successful, while others argued that they are teachers and doctors who make their great contribution to society. In my opinion, the two approaches are both reasonable and accurate.

On the one hand, successful individuals are those who make a lot of money for several reasons. First, in terms of economy, if they are leaders or founders of larger companies, they are factors of reducing the rate of unemployment by creating occupational opportunities for citizens through their recruitment. Moreover, in terms of entertainment, for example, a famous entertainer could lift people's moods with his comedic performance that teachers and doctors could not help. Therefore, people could get their higher state of well-being in their hectic lives. Finally, the more money individuals can earn, the more they tend to spend, which is conducive to raise local businesses.

On the other hand, teachers and doctors are regarded as the most successful and respectful people due to their enormous contribution to their society. First, teachers play an essential role in delivering knowledge to young generations, raising children to become well-educated individuals. Besides, doctors are groups of people who work in medical institutes to cure and take care of people's health. For example, during the covid 19 pandemic, they are first responders and the most dedicated people, maintaining health safety to the whole nation.

In conclusion, teachers, doctors, and wealthy individuals are all successful in their field and contribute to society to some extend.