Some people feel that young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others, however, believe that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The young's orientation has been highlighted as a controversial topic of public attention due to its implication on social development. Some people believe that young generations should adhere to the traditional heritage of society, while others think that it is a better idea for individuals to behave in their ways. From my perspective, there is a need for harmony combination between traditions and innovations.

On the one hand, young people should follow conventional norms for several reasons. First, traditional heritage was the selection and lessons based on practical experience of predecessors, which was the great foundation for the young future. For example, in the agriculture industry, there are a ton of older generations' advice that was conducive to grow plants and fauna without using fertilizers and preservatives, ensuring life security in every field for the young. Second, young people take responsibility to maintain traditional values. To be more specific, in terms of marriage, in Vietnam, Vietnamese young generations should get married before reaching the age of 30, if not, the woman could be in difficulty in pregnancy and producing, thereby reducing the states of happiness after marriage.

On the other hand, the reasons to support the idea that young individuals should create their own decision in lives. First, since the world has constantly changed over time, such traditions might not be appropriate for the young at that time, therefore, they break the traditional norms and innovate their standard for adaptation. Secondly, because of the increasingly individualistic lifestyle, they are free of expressing themselves by what they do and plan regardless of traditions. It means that each shows a unique characteristic, as a result, there is no specific standard that could limit their behavior, which is a great contribution to society by their creativity and imagination.

In conclusion, both of suggestions have benefits to the young orientation, so I suppose to think that young generation should selective the values of both ideas to their best development.