Young people are committing more crimes. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

Outline:

The rate of youth crimes has accreted exponentially in recent years. Perceptibly, the lack of parental skills of parents and the rebellion of the puberty process are the two core grounds of this phenomenon, which can be tackled by improving the parental knowledge.

Admittedly, the youth crime wave seems to gain traction nowadays which can be explained by the fact that most of them have grown without any parental lessons. To be more accurate, when children reach a certain age, their cognition is likely to be fixed. Therefore, parents have to form a good ethical perspective since they were young. Meanwhile, myriad young parents having no experience on growing children seem to ignore this movement leading to the children’s distorted mindset. Furthermore, the surge in criminal activities of adolescents is also attributed to the rebellion of the puberty process. In these ages, they are inclined to access new things in society including various social evils and pitfalls. As a result, without an auspicious way of thinking, they are easily indulged in these traps.

In contrast, there are various ways to tackle these problems. In particular, parents especially for the young one should have good parental skills which can be learnt through multiple classes and lectures. Communicating with their offspring virtually not only strengthens the family’s bones and forms an intimate relationship but also helps parents to determine whether there are any problems. Children experiencing these ages tend to be influenced by their friends to commit several illegal activities, namely racing cars and drugs transportation. Therefore, parents can immediately avoid them falling into criminal activities.

To sum up, there are numerous reasons for the high rate of youth crime yet multiple efforts to prevent this tendency.