People living in big cities can face several problems

Most people nowadays hold a similar view that people living in big cities can face several problems and it is not eassy for people to solve it.

First of all, employment problem is one of the most difficult problems to solve nowadays. In big cities, with the urbanization, companies has applied technological equiment and artificial intelligence, so contribute to a tighter labour market and make people lost work. For instance, when ChatGPT was launched on November 30, 2022, lots of progammers in Buzzfeed company were laid off or taken a pay cut in order to stay. Along with employment problem, financial trouble is the big trouble. In big cities, almost everything we need to but are very expensive but people do not have too much money to pay all because of low-income.

Another problem to consider is safety problem and this is a problem that plagued local authorities in recent years. In light of the immigration from rural ares, the number of people living in big cities is too large to manage and control well. In additon, people are prone to malicious information and have dangerous activities. Furthermore, if people can not be accessed education or raised awareness of society, people will have violation such as sack, theft, assassin and even so. For example, The Blue Whale Challenge, also known as a social networking phenomenon that originated in Russia in 2016. The challenge consists of a series of quests that are given by one person to the player to torture himself for a certain amount of time, with the final challenge requiring the player commit suicide. Since then, many people questioned themselves, is the city reall safe?

In conclusion, big cities have a lot of problems, so we need to make own effort to overcome these difficuties.