There are some solutions to help students pay more attention at schools

It is believed that lots of students do not pay attention at school and this is a big problem. Thus, we need to have some solutions for this case.

Firstly, teachers should adapt more sufficient teaching methods which play an important role in improving students's concentration. Teachets can present lessons by slideshow sorfware like Powerpoint, Canva and even so. Slideshow software turn a spark of inspiration into personalized presentations and create well-designed, with slideshow software, teachers can impart easily knowledge to students through vivid images, interesting sound and video effects. For instance, in History period, if teachets talk only about the course of history and say everything like textbook's knowledge, students will be bored. Students always like an exciting lesson so that teachers can use slideshow software like a tool to rouse class with games, historical videos about real events in the past.

Secondly, teachers need to restrict the use of social media. Of course, all of us know that because of the urbanization, social media is an inevitable part of our life and everyone uses it. But, sometimes, social media is not useful, especially students, it has a bad impact on their study. In class, students don't focus on the lesson, they use their phones to chat with their friends or play games. Teachers should guide students how to use social media properly, when we need them and when we don't need them, and help students to suitably take advantage of social media at learning.

In conclusion, a great number of students nowadays pay litte attention at school due to the development of social media platforms and inapproriate teaching methods. However, if teachers debug their teaching methods and adopt handset-free classroom rules, students will have a great attitude towards study.