people living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. what are those problems? should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Nowadays, the increasing population has raised the level of migration to other regions or countries. As it is noticed that, the majority of the developed countries are seeking for a job due to the overpopulation in a country. it might be effective to cope with acquiring jobs for the younger generation.

As far as, there many notable benefits and also setbacks with people living in metropolitan cities. Firstly, the overcrowded population has ruins the problems in accommodation facilities such as independent villas, houses, and apartments. Several citizens are tackling for construction area in limited land spaces in big cities. However, builders and civil engineers are constructing apartment to a large extent. Secondly, other problems were notable by an immigration lawyer that 75 % of the young generation have been rapidly moving to get a better life. Whereas, the main problem for people residing in big cities likely to face the high cost of living. this may lead to encourage an individual to migrate to suburb areas.

On the other hand, governments should motivate people to move to other regions or towns. Owing to, higher prices of additional commodities like housing rates, transportation costs, and even food. Whilst, the inhabitants of countries has to pay higher than the smaller town. Furthermore, environmental pollution has an increasing tendency from factories and vehicles. this issue may cause a respiratory disease especially lung cancer which may shorten the people's life expectancy. Therefore, the government has to find a solution to move people to a smaller town from larger cities. Although, the government should encourage the residential by providing various kinds of facilities likewise improvement in small towns, moving factories, education sectors as universities and colleges to the suburbs as well as developing the transport system which interconnects to town or cities. it has been considered to be one of the best solutions. Thus, to do this the government should consider the policies and investment at an affordable cost for such development in smaller regions.

In conclusion, I believe that merits much to be more beneficial for the development of smaller regions than detrimental aspects of urban areas. As the government will be authorized to generate new policies and the right likelihood to move residentials from the urban cities to smaller regions. In this foreseeable future, the possibility of getting good to outsource to an individual with a well standard of living.