Today, many parents force their children to study all kind of courses in their early age.

What are the reasons behind this?

What effects do you think this practice would bring to the children?

In today's era, parents are mainly focusing on their children to receive good education to bright their future. Not only that, nowadays parents are overwhelmed about their children to participate in extra-cirriculam activities to improve their skills and abilties.

One of the most convincing reason that is firstly viewed is asserted that some people think to extravagant spending on their children. Such as athletics, musical instrument coaching, dancing and additional recreational activities as a comparison to their education. As a result, it should be an optimistic outcome for developing and exploring their internal talent. Secondly, certain parents are not thinking about their children and forcing them to get involved in training. As my view is also buoyed in this fact that many parents have indulge their children as viewing other children's perceptions. This is due to my observation, that the comparison may affect the health and mentally of their children in a stage at early age group. Consequently, it would be a detrimental outcome among focusing a child to enroll in undesirable training which may not be according to their expectations.

The trends of both aspects into positive and negative effects are more conventional for parents about their children. Some researchers believes that small age group children's should be given more freedom and spend their own valuable time. I can cite an example of this. A recent survey by an international education organisation in this matter has revealed an shocking testimony that 55 % of children under small age groups are suffering by a chronic disease such as mental stresses, dilemmas and mental pressure caused by their attitude.

In conclusion, I must advisable to guardians that they should concentrate their children and endeavor their education knowledge that it can only rely upon their resume to make a proper future.