People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that citizens have suffered lots of daily issues. Personally, governments should encourage people leave the city to move in rural areas. This essay will provide my answer with suitable examples and explanations.

First of all, there are a lot of problems that city people must face. The first problem is the bills since living in the large city, they must pay many kind of bills like electricity bill, water bills, and taxes, and so on. This creates a financial burden for them and if they do not work hard enough, they might not able to pay all of these bills. For example, in Vietnam, many people must work in factories or offices for more than 8 hours per days to pay all the daily fees. Secondly, another issue is the unemployment problem because of migration, people go to big cities to look for jobs that have well-paid. Therefore, factories and companies in these cities can not hire all of them and as a result, many people turn to unemploy and this leads to lots of disadvantages. For example, these unemployed people will use drugs or do crimes. This makes the reputation in the city fall dramatically.

Fortunately, governments have solutions to solve this circumstance by helping them move to regional towns in which do not overcrowded. With this solution, governments can control the number of people in every area and they can help areas where are lacking of people forces by moving people to theses places to work. This is not only removes the unemployment problem but also solves the overpopulation in the country.

In conclusion, residents who are living in the large cities must suffer many problems in their daily lives. In my opinion, governments need to focus on this issues by encourage them to move out the city and go to other areas to improve their benefits.