People in many countries have to spend more and more time away from their home. Why is this? What are the effects on people themselves and their families?

It is true that people in many nations nowadays tend to spend less time with their families than in the past. This essay will discuss the main reasons and the effects that this problem causes

Work and personal interest are two main causes for being farer away from home. To commence, since the society has developed, more people have to find well- paid jobs and those careers usually force them to work full time in the centers of cities. Consequently,they don’t have time to gather with their families far away.

Another cause could be themselves.Individuals now have more conditions to experience new regions, such as some historical places and scenic destinations, which are very attractive, so they are more likely to travel personally than spend time at home with parents.

If people be far away from home for too long, there are dangerous consequences. They are very easy to suffer from stress of working because they don’t have anyone reliable to share their stories with. Moreover, this can lead to the shortage of family closeknit. As a result, unexpected conflicts seem to occur and it will be also more difficult for people to understand the value of a family.

To put everything in a nutshell, people are farer and farer away from home for personal reasons, which will cause dangerous consequences for their emotions and thoughts. Thus, people should balance their individual life to have more time with their families