People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Humankind naturally shows a refusal to adapt to changes in their lives. The main problem this causes is less sociableness with others, and the most viable solution is to educate young people about the changes.

The principal problem associated with unable to withstand modifications is people more likely to tend not to get on with others and their opinion because they believe that their ideas are correct always and sometimes having a fear of dignity issues. As a result, they are under severe strain. For example, one of my colleagues, who was a supervisor, shifted to a new hospital where she is expecting the same, but in a regular cadre. Consequently, she has encountered lots of problems with identity theft and mood swings.

A good idea to tackle this problem is to educate people at schools and homes about the adverse consequences of not adopting lifestyle changes or organizational changes. The child-education should come equipped with a change management program that would enable them to handle all forms of changes in life. For instance, school children in my city were taught about the negative impacts to resist creating change and how to cope with the changing world. Therefore, people in my hometown are much friendlier than other cities in India, and they could manage under any conditions.

To conclude, refusal to new changes among human beings leads to many psychological issues such as frustration and denial, and a better solution would be education about changes at schools that ensure them to deal with objections and resistance to change is minimized.