People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, many people do not feel safe when they go out or even when they stay at home. This is mainly because of the rising of crimes and dangers on the roads. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with the issue of increasing scared in people.

Firstly, the reason why people now have to face serious risks no matter where they are is due to the rising of crimes in their areas. In other words, more and more criminals are being released from prison or have not been caught, such as murders, robberies, which would make people feel afraid of stepping out of their homes or even within their homes. The second reason responsible for the problem of increasing scared in people is that these days have more dangers on the roads, especially the traffic accidents nowadays. Most accidents are caused by illegal traffic offenses The cause behind this is that people who are over-speeding or drunk-driving may not control their driving and cause accidents to participants.

There are two effective solutions to the problem of increasing scared in many people today. One way to tackle this is that government should resolve the unemployment, therefore offenders can find stable jobs, which will hopefully reduce the crime rate. Another method of dealing with this issue is using public transport instead of private vehicles. The government had better install surveillance cameras and enable the police to enforce safety on the road. By doing this, it will help people may feel more secure when they are.

In conclusion, resolving the unemployment problems, using more public transports and improving security are effective in dealing with these issues. If these approaches are carried out, it may give people a high quality of life.