Planting trees is very important for the environment Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns While others believe housing facilities should be built instead Do you agree or disagree

At the outset of new millennium, planting trees has became the maiden requirement not only for planted in the vacant areas but also for sustainable development. It is stated that, in this days people says that trees should be plantef in vacant areas of cities and towns. while, half of number people opinion that housing facilities should be build instend. I totally disagree with the statement and my complete agreement will be articulted in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that, planting trees is very important for human being instead of build new houses. The main factor behind this reason increase in pollution than formative years. For instance: US government illurates a data that 60 per cent flora species are extincted from environment because of increase in construction of new roads, buildings, colonies and so on.This rise 80 percent more disease from past years like heart problems, asthma. Hence, it is enough to prove that why flora is important.

In addition to this, the other reason beyond this is that being deprived from basic facilities that is plants are only sustainble development in this earth. Because 100 per cent purification of co2 gas is done by flora and it provides us oxygen also. For example: In India majar health disease medicines are made with the help of herbs only bhut, from mid 20 century with the moderanization this all herbs are extincted from environment.Therefore, it can be said that, plantion of trees is much more important than housing facilities.

To sum up, often the analization of total agreements from my mind, enviromental problems are increasing day by day. However these prevalling circumstance can be solved if people plant more trees in vacnat areas of cities and town in oder to save surrodings as well as own life.