Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that in spite of having a various of translation software available, learning a other language could be benefits in the modern era. From my point of view, that i mostly agree with this notion because of its practical in the social. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First off all, in the international world and with the appearence of new innovation that individuals have been interacted with foreign speaker more frequenly in their occupation, so language is hugely significant for the nation development. Not only will citizens have more opportunity to achive in great companies or international business with appopriate salary, but also numerous academic knowledge and valuable information can be provided for the postgraduate, improving graduately their potential life. Furthermore, many new occupation will be created for the people such as translater, international interviewer and tourioum guilder which reduce the percentage of unemployment in their country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Alison Becker, the famous scientist and professor which was abot the sucess of adolesence in London who know more than one language. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achevement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this phenomenon for the population. Nowadays, some teenagers are just concentrate for training their language abilities and forgot the other subject and also at some sitiation that the creation and imagination of the young generation can be decreased. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenus, harmful influence will be led by this action.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some nagative aspect for the social. The state need to have clear plans to advance their children for the nation development.