At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent decades, young population become more ubiquitous through the world has been receiving a great deal of attention. Although this trend is not without demerits, its

upsides will justify these.

There are enormous drawbacks young population can bring to the modern society. first, since countries has more teenagers, those nations will get into debt. In fact, juniors population boom required an improve of facilities such as up-scaled schools, hospitals, which leads to a huge money governments have to put into for remaining the police of countries purpose. second, by giving birth more children, parents will be easy to get noble than when they have no child. this means that, until babies totally grow up, they takes a whole host of work ages of parents, thereby these people are forced to work hard to make a living or whether lack of finance to nourish their juniors, which prevents each current families develop their duties.

However, some reasonable advantages will address those downsides of young population. first, in order to flourish national economy, the young population is necessary factor. For example, china, a country has incredible rich young workers to boost its productivity thanks to the population strategy of government, leading china become the top countries around the world. second, if a nation has a large number of old people, its will be vulnerable and become disappear now and down the road. this means that, the nation generally will be lack of the implement in most fields, which makes many factories, office posts have to being closed.

In conclusion, the benefits of this situation will be far more significant. By invest budget in education qualification, the governments will help the prosperity of countries in the long-term.