At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The issue of population has been brought into focus recently. It is common that the population of the young is more than the senior in some countries. From my perspective, my view is that including a huge number of young adults can bring about more advantages for a country compared to any problems that it might bring.

One obvious advantages is that the development of the economic almost depends on the young people. This is because working-age people more than retired people means that there is plenty of labor, which can promote the development of different industries. Therefore, the country enters rapid development.

Another significant advantage to consider is that the pressure for the aged of the young people would decrease. If the population of young adults were lower than the ageing population, young adults would need to afford enormous pension expenditures, which could improve the stress of young people and have some negative effects on older people's happiness such as Japan.

It is true that too many young adults in countries may bring some minor problems. One problem is that young people do not have too much experience in working, which could lead to some problems in the development process. Also, many adults in the working age stages, which could enhance competitiveness, thereby increasing people employment pressure. However, the problems can be solved. If they want, older people could return to the working places to help the young adults. Government could encourage young people to set up their business to creat more jobs.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that promoting the development of economic and decreasing the pressure for the aged far outweigh any of the minor problems that could result from some countries with a large population number of young adults.