Prevention is better than cure.

Out of a country’s health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures.

Health is a vital part of each human being. Its consider as a blessing. Every one should be more concern about their health because it is primary. Although, many people think prevention is better than cure. In my opine, I strongly believe the same as preventions are most important but I also knew some health issues are very serious. So, these needs proper and immediate medication. Therefore, health awareness programs should be organize by the Government and also privide fund to health department.

Firstly, for a healthy life, people should know how to take care of their health and maintain diet plan and routine exercise, because most health issues create due to improper diet, and unhealthy food or less water, vegetables and fruits intake. For example, today most dangerous and common health problem named diabetes is due to excessive level of sugar into blood. Hence , we should take sugar in a proper quantity. However, to overcome these type of health issues which created by insufficient or excessive amount of diet, a health awareness program should be establish. Consequently, a balanced diet is necessary for a healthy life.

In the other hand, as we know, some health issues or diseases needs immediate medication. There are many diseases as cancer, heart attack, or tumor. In such type of conditions patient needs proper medication because their result directly effect on the patient’s life. If there are lack of machinary for the cure of these diseases, patients may loose their health. Although, Government should arrange funding fir the health sector. Though, these funding save the health of their nation. A healthy nation is the assets of its country.

To sum these, many people are more concernabout their health and others thought only medication is the solution to overcome diseases. In my opinion, people should take care of their health, by doingthis people could save their lives and also stayed out from diseases. But for serious and emergency cases, Government should rise funding for health sectors.