Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems Suggest possible solutions and give your opinion

With the increasing environmental issues arising nowadays, several nations are attempting to handle drastic ecological concerns best. This essay will discuss some solutions that I personally believe governments and people can all apply to mitigate the current situation.

On the one hand, leaders around the world are the first in line to take effective measures against the two most serious and devastating problems-climate change and global warming. It is the authorities that promulgate new regulations and laws, as well as launching media campaigns about the environmental crisis. This approach will help raise awareness among citizens about certain issues that human beings are facing. Moreover, every individual, especially city dwellers who are the first to suffer from intense pollution, can have a better insight into the consequences of every action they are doing to the surroundings. For instance, owing to strict laws and requirements from the government, Australia has witnessed a considerable decline in nylon bags and plastic products, along with a rise in canvas bags. As a consequence, pollution in Australia so far has been effectively alleviated.

On the one hand, I believe that every person from all social status is a critical factor in determining the future of the Earth and mankind. Consequently, everyone ought to join hands to cut down on the use of disposable products and fossil fuels. It is advisable that people substitute traditional energy with renewable sources of energy such as solar and wind energy, to name but a few. These methods are economical, effective, and directly reduce the number of carbon emissions discharged from factories annually. For example, many Vietnamese teenagers these days prefer using reusable goods to single-use merchandise. Thanks to the environmentally friendly lifestyle of today’s adolescents, the pollution situation in Vietnam has improved significantly. For this reason, I assert that in this day and age, every individual plays a pivotal role in addressing numerous environmental challenges.

In conclusion, the Earth nowadays is facing a number of catastrophic natural disasters due to the industrial activities of human beings. However, I believe that there are numerous practical solutions that every citizen and leader worldwide can get engaged in order to mitigate the situation.