Products on advertisements are better than they are.

Without a shadow of a doubt, advertisements play a vital role in introducing new products to the community. Companies by spending money on advertising can persuade customers to buy those stuff. Some people believe that most advertisements make their product seem better than they really are, while others think that’s not true. However, from my perspective, I totally agree that products on advertisements are better than they are for two reasons.

First of all, companies usually use famous actors, singers or cartoon characters to introduce their products. Most of the time, people who have an interest in the actors or famous people, they’ll tend to buy those products. Take my friend as an example, she loves BTS - a famous boy group from Korea. BTS once advertise for Puma and my friend immediately buy Puma sneakers even though she never wearing sneakers. Another good example, I admire Soobin Hoang Son very much, and every time he advertises for a brand, I save money to buy that item, which is simply what I admire him.

Second of all, advertising is now very diverse and suitable for different ages. Companies are aware of market trends and customer choices, so they always make ads that match their customers' goals in order to get their attention and persuade them to buy. For example, women are always interested in the home, taking care of the family, so ads like home care, furniture, etc. will attract them. Moreover, women are also interested in their appearance so ads about beauty, spa, jewelry, ... will interest them.

To sum it all up, it is easy to see that advertisement companies use various elements to make their advertisements look better and it’s just a tool to attract people's attention and make more money.