Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

Modern technology is one of the things that has helped the world to become more comfortable. Modern technology is happened a great difference in the whole world. Many people agree that Modern technology is consuming the time and has a big effect on youth, but others see that the modern technology is a very important and useful way to achieve meaningful goals. This topic will discuss the pros and cons of Modern technology.

Modern technology is a double edged weapon some people using it as a helpful tool like learning online courses , working from home ,making an advertising for products they make it at home and also investing online. No body can ignore that modern technology make a huge impact on some people . With a better understanding of different types of technology, people will understand how each type of technology can help improve your daily life, and perhaps, this knowledge can even help you develop a desire for a career in technology.

people trying to find more efficient ways to do things and testing new ideas. Technology is constantly improving and generally aims to make processes easier for people.

Modern technology is helping in many sector like

communication, electrical, energy, manufacturing, medical and transportation.

Many people consider the internet to be the most popular, helpful and powerful communication technology. Now a days most of people can't let their phone off owing to working or chatting maybe playing video games and stuff.

Medical technology helps improve people's quality of life in a number of ways. the doctors use a expensive equipment for serious surgery, they saveing people's lives.

Modern technology has some cons for example

It's increase the risk that people may lose their jobs because of using robots in the future they will replace the human beings with machines or what they call it" robots " .

Also the more they use the modern technology the more the harmful will increase may be when the robot loses control on the industry maybe will destroy the all building , studying on phones effect on eyes badly.

It's also consuming time as making people busier.

Social media can be hacked by strangers, spying on people and it's increase the popularity that the people maybe lose their jobs reputation.

As said before modern technology is very important ,but sometimes it costs a lot. My opinion that using modern technology is very helpful for students and workers , but it is so bad for children it's may cause autism for them.