In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development this has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole What are thes

It is irrefutably true that living standard is improved in urban ares as compared to rural ares due to considerable growth of economic development, therefore, countryside areas do not take same benefits as regarding cities owing to many reasons and it discrimination can be mitigated if some concentrate steps will have been taken by government an individuals.

There are a plethora of causes behind trend, first and foremost reason is that in cities not only employment opportunities but also numerous universities are gaining attraction from rural ares, as a result, population has escalated in urban ares, accommodation cost automatically swelled as well as deforestation is being increased In order to cater the need of housing. Moreover, if many people live in the cities, they will use motorbikes, it omits dangerous smoke which can deplete the ozone layer and increase global warming. In addition, labor cost will be risen in agriculture field so that cost of goods will be inclined,due to lack of labor.

These troubles can be mitigated by adopting some steps, firstly, countryside development will not possible unless colleges, health care facilities, schools, banks, companies are introduced by authorized because of this investment people are less likely to migrate in urban ares. Last but not least, less competition has to bear in villages and such development open up new avenues for their people .

To encapsulate, after considering all above points,it is abundantly clear that government should provide basic facilities in rural ares which can bring many fruitful results not only for individuals but also helpful for holistic development.