In recent years, the structure of a family and the roles of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

The issue of family dynamics gradually changing is one that has been discussed increasingly over the past few years. At this point, some claim that these changes have positives, while others claim they have negatives. This essay will now examine both the positives and negatives of the changes occurring in family dynamics.

First, the reason of this phenomenon is due to rapid change in our society. So, this phenomenon might be able to change financial obligations and roles in families. When there is an increase in family members, they need much more money. So the parents will both get jobs not only the father but also the mother. Therefore they can divide the economic problem and the children will grow up independently. Next, when they age, they will switch the financial obligations from the parents to the sons and daughters. Then the children can take care of the family, when they parents age.

However, we should not overlook drawbacks as well. In fact, as mentioned above, separating the economic problem has in positives and negatives. They both work the children won’t be taken care of by the parents. So, the children will be taken to day care or the grandparents when the parents are working. As a result, they will haven’t touched from their parents during grow up. Then they will depend on the others, finally their children might not be able to felt about the love of family. As a result, they wouldn’t spend time with the parents while growing up on others. Finally, the children might not to be able to feel the love of family.

To conclude, there are both positives and negatives of this trend. However, my personal perspective is more close to the negatives.