life was better when technology was simpler.

to extent do you agree with that?

The world was better when instruments were not as complicated as it is; in the present time. This essay agrees that life is easier with less machines and devices. In contrast, some people believe that tasks have been plainer since electronic systems became participants beside humanity In all fields; these two opinions will be discussed.

The first point of view argues that blood ;in the past, used to be less expensive because the necessities of families were minimal than it is; in the contemporary age. For more clarification, the nations ;in the past, used to access things through the nature around them Without having to pay money. For example, the last generations used to use firewood for cooking, whom they get it from trees for free; however, the most of this generation has to defray the home cooking gas.

On the contrary, other persons think that technology enables mankind to be faster and more effective in get works done. Furthermore, using computers enables one person do the job of 3 employees or more. For instance, a research was conducted in Yale in 2010 revealed that there has been being a sharp diminishing in the number of painters by 90% in England for last decade ;as a cosequence, of wide spreading of design and drawing programs and applications .

In conclusion, this article supports the commune who prefers the old life-style (Simple technology), whereas the recent-style (relying on appliances) is encouraged by others. It is recommended that firms ought to product; in the future, low-cost and renewable energy devices and equipments To make things slicker.