Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Countries with a high-based economy virtually donate money to the indigent ones, however, this movement does not solve the destitute. Therefore, other ways to eliminate poverty should be recommended rather than financial aid. In my perspective, I fervently advocate this sentiment owing to ration reasons.

Admittedly, burgeoned countries should help the impoverished one through improving their economy. It is manifested that when supplying the developing countries with financial aid, they don’t know how to utilize this amount of money efficiently resulting in not alleviating the poverty. Instead, the developed one should deliver some experts on various fields to these regions to eradicate poverty. This can be explained by the fact that these people have an immense amount of knowledge so that they can find out the problems and tackle them immediately. After being guided by the experts, the government gains a certain technology which can be leveraged for eliminating the destitute.

Furthermore, developed countries should facilitate the resident in the impoverished one to have more opportunities on labor export. This can be a mutually beneficial project. To be more accurate, the countries with the economic superiority can have an abundant workforce for continuously straightening up the economy. Meanwhile, people who live in poverty countries can get a lucrative job that they can accumulate for an immense amount of money before moving back to their mother country. They can make use of this money as an outlay for multiple purposes in their original countries.