For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The education system is considered one of the most important things to teach children for both morality and knowledge. When teenagers prepare to study at school ,the role of teacher and their parents are essential in education but some people think that adolescents ‘ parents have less impact on their intellectual and social development than teachers. I strongly agree with the opinion.

Firstly, the teacher is professional and trained by a prestigious university and reality intern in high school, secondary school , primary school or kindergarten for several years . Furthermore, the number of schools selecting teachers is really serious so their parents no need worry about the quality of education . Especially, the teacher can help teenagers upgrade and develop intelligence and create their brain effectively such as emotional intelligence.

On the other hand, the teacher can give suitable exercises and lessons for personal adolescent abilities and give effective methods to help them improve . For instance , some students who are learning weak mathematics and then the teacher will give them not only basic lessons but also reality activities such as how to measure the tree through the shadow and the movement of the sun ? This question helps them to think more logically .

In conclusion, the teacher is professional and trained by a prestigious university . Moreover, the teacher can give suitable exercises and lessons for students. All of the reasons show that the development of students is strongly affected by the teacher .