For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Going to school is an extremely crucial stage in the growth’s children. It is argued that their teachers have more effects on their intellectual ability and social behaviors than their parents. I partly concur with this view. While teachers play a vital role in the learning likelihood of youngsters, parents play an equal role in the attitude’s children towards surrounding people.

To begin with, it has been widely demonstrated that teachers can impart pedagogical knowledge to learners, affecting their acquisition of information. In reality, teachers are competent at conveying fascinating insights such as literature, historical stories, science and technology that easily comprehend. As a result, this has profound effects on gathering the information of children. A good example of this is my children, I have attempted to explain their homework, but they cannot grasp what I say. In other words, teachers are of necessity for young people.

On the other hand, it is undoubted that parents have a positive impact on their children such as behaviors, attitudes towards surrounding inhabitants. In the fact that toddlers or younger school-aged children are capable of mimicking well. As a consequence, the parent’s behaviors and attitudes play a crucial role in education for their children when they were a toddler. This can be evidenced by my friend, his parents got divorced, giving rise to great implications for his.

In conclusion, I partly advocate of this statement. Whereas teachers are able of imparting valuable understanding to learners, affecting their intellectual ability, parents is of importance for the social skills of their children.