For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teachers are people who have had training and know how to assist students in learning. Parents, on the other hand, cannot be undervalued for the time and effort they devote to teaching their children about human values. Teachers, in my opinion, do not have the same impact on children's intelligence and social development as parents do.

For starters, parents are frequently the ones who spend the most time with their children. They are the child's first close contact, the person who teaches them everything, from the tiniest details to the most important lessons. Furthermore, because they have been involved with the children from birth until their first encounters with teachers, parents will spend more time in school than teachers. Parents who are typically close to and interact with their children will be aware of their preferences, as well as their children's strengths and weaknesses, and how to compensate. This, in my opinion, is the most recent factor influencing a child's intellectual development.

Some will argue that no matter how sublime the intelligence is, it cannot be developed further without the teacher's knowledge. It is undeniable that teachers play an essential role in the development of a child's intelligence, but claiming that they play a larger role than parents is unjustified. Teachers are expected to manage a large number of students in the classroom alone, so they are unable to devote their full attention to the students. Would those children be able to develop normally without their parents' care and attention? The answer is no, because many serious school problems would not have occurred if teachers could handle everything.

In short, we should not place too much emphasis on one aspect of the "work" of constructing future preschools. Teachers play an important role in educating their students, but their parents are the ones who teach them more about society and help them understand it better. As a result, rather than having someone else do this work for them, we need to work closely with parents and teachers.