school should be a safe environment for learning and developing. however, school violence seems to be increasing. where does this problem come from? what should we do to change the situation? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

despite being believed as the most harmonious as well as the safest places, there are more and more educational institutions have recently witnessed the increase of dramctic school violence. this essay will suggest some of the main reasons whcih are hiding behind this alarming trend.

there are numerous causes of the surge of school violence which have brought about lots of consequences. in the one hand, violence is likely to be considered as coming from fueling by dysfunctional family dynamics may result in the same behaviors of teenagers when interacting with others, especially their peers or vulnerable people. not only the worrying impact of dysfunctional family but the rapid developnet of the technology, especially the internet has been seen as the main contributor to this dangerous trend. being at a vulnerable and impressionable age, teenage students are exposed to gory scenes form movies or even reality life may experience increased desensitization to violence and likely to have more aggressive actions.

on the other hand, to deal with the increase in violence, several practical sp;utions can be adopted to curb this situation. in the first place, a nurturing and healthy domestic environment is crucial for children's proper psychological development. to be more specific, parents need to hinder conflicts and make an efforts in creating a supportive upbriging process for their children. meanwhile, governments and local authorities ought to enforce censorship policies in order to minimize teenagers'exposure to violent scenes. in particular, they should enact stricter rules on posting brutal content on the mass media and fighting scenes featuring aggressive behaviors should be banned on those social networks as well. besides, both families and community need to educate children on how to use social networks directly or avoiding negative content.

in conclusion, dysfunctional family dynamics and media consumptions are accountable for growing violence at school. therefore, parents need to take responsibility for nurturing a supportive family atmosphere and the authorities need to impose stric censorship policies on blood-curdling scenes.