Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are more and more developed countries often support poorer countries by giving money. Nevertheless, this help does not deal with poverty which is dramatically increasing through the pandemic. Hence, rich countries ought to provide them with other kinds of help in the lieu of financial help. This essay agrees with this statement and will suggest some solutions for developed countries in order to help poorer countries.

In the first place, only when a country has a valuable education will its economy have the opportunity to develop. Most of the under-developed countries do not have chance to access good study which is seen as the key to development. For instance, the third world is considered a clear example of having poor education. Some teachers do not have enough knowledge to help their children to access to good education. Therefore, rich countries should invest in better schools as well as provide more opportunities for them to have occupations in order to be able to earn for a living.

In second place, most of infectious diseases are believed as the biggest issue in those countries which have poor medical conditions. This is because the expensive costs made people could not be affordable medical expenses. In addition, children had severe due to the poor situation that they could not have basic good habits like well cleaning and good nutrition. For that reason, developed countries should invest more medical equipment as well as provide financial aid in improving the health conditions in sub-developed countries in order to help them to get better health development.

In conclusion, helping under-developed countries by giving capital might not be the best way. Instead of giving financial aid, it could be more efficient if rich countries provide improvements in well-learning conditions as well as better health development. This could be more beneficial for both kinds of countries.