Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people agree over the time spent in school and subjects that have not much value for students on the future. I hardly disagree with these people

Looking at the statistics shown conducted by a research in modern countries, students from schools which spend some time on teaching abilities relevant to the work environment, are more efficient when it comes to working in companies and production facilities. for example, a research conducted by Yale university has recently shown that a school which spent more time on general and traditional subjects had 7% more unemployed students than a school which had ((work skills)) courses, some tend to believe that the disadvantages on life outside of work outweighs the advantages on work

In some countries it is believed that traditional values can cause an awareness of some mistakes happened in the past or some cultures around our local residence. In my own experience, those who know traditional values seem to be more mature than those who do not, even though they might not be better in every social aspect of life, they seem to know when to talk, when to stay out of an argument or when to interfere, looking at their track records, it seems that they do not make the mistakes that others frequently make

To recapitulate, I personally believe that having enough maturity in social life is just as important as being efficient in the workplace or maybe even more, and I think that the pros of learning those lessons overcome the cons of not learning work abilities,it is recommended that the school timetable gets divided to make enough time for both lessons.