Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there is an ongoing debate among people about spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history, geography, etc. Although there are many valid arguments to claim that it is an issue, some spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a good job. I am highly inclined to believe that teaching skills can be helpful to improve interest for the future. Taking advantage of some academic research, this essay is going examine the reasons why I agree to teaching skills during study of academic education.

Firstly, a series of individuals think that the students should be informed about teaching skills after spending training courses. For example, a research project conducted by Harvard university researchers studied a large number of students who study courses which related to social life. The results revealed that providing extra courses for finding a job would be useful. Hence, academic research suggests that more teaching traditional is not useful for the student's future.

Secondly, our country needs to have economic growth. For instance, an experiment conducted by the National Development Organization indicated that spending more time for traditional subjects can devastate the student's life.

To conclude, while there are many people believing in more time teaching traditional subjects. I believe it is not helpful for our country's growth.