Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however say that this would have little effect on public health and the other measure are requiredpossibly some of the society possessed health on themselves and will raise awareness about their health after the government increased the sport facilities. It can be believed that a part of people already have an active lifestyle and they need a better facilities to improve their health. For instance, they are too bored for having the exercises at the gum whose need some fresh air such as jogging in the park or riverside. It means that the government have to reconstruction the parks and riversides such as adding up fitness or sport tools. Therefore, the sport lovers will get the advantages for expanding the sport facilities. Looking at the comparison, there is no doubt that increasing number of sport facilities is not effective before most of the society realize about their health care.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that I don’t believed that improving the number of sport facilities is the best way for increasing public health. In my opinion, it gives more drawbacks rather than the benefits.

In today's world. It is become controversial topic that the best method for reforming public health with add amount of sport facilities or those way not have huge impact and believed many action needed. Several people have disadvantages of view about the improve method with supplied sport facilities or think somw advantages might can supported increasing publi health with another step. Both of view will be discussed with fully considered

On the hand hand, people opinion that increasing the total sports facilities had few impact on health society and was able improved other way had positiv effect. Firstly, a person's health level was not able only be improved by exercise. But supported with daily healthy food. As some public figure who live healthy with a vegetarian diet way. Anotjer factor was adequate rest. Those was quite difficult for humans todat had dense work hours and high stress levels. Yoyng excecutives who live to work trigger ilness which caused by fatigue such as heart diswase even though their exercises regulary. For that it was very important had many method to rise the quality of public health, not only provided sports facilities but in modify life style.

Differs witg the benefits above, the drawaback which occured when Government add the total of sport facilities was not equal with people interest to exercise. At last, the facilities was meaningless, cause grow amlunt of that not comparable with increasing public consciousness to obtain health life with used sport toolw. Such as case in several city which prepared sport facilities in some public place only survived at along time. Therefore must considered society readiness in environment when sport facilities will buolt. It is no doubt based by the comparison, increasing number of sport facilitied not effective solution without desire a health life

To sum up, from right here I stand I do not believed that sport facility which enhanced was best method to accelarate public health. In my opinion, it is gives more disadvantages rather than the advantages. However, it depends public awareness about health life supported by sport facilities

Some people are of the opinion that adding number of sports facilities will boost public health. While others feel that sport is not so effective and other elements are necessary to be healthy. However, I strongly agree with the first statement and believe that sports alone can have positive impact on health of people.

Plethora of factors contributes towards sport being the optimum way for maintaining public healthy. Firstly, sport is enjoyable. Right from children to the elderly, everyone likes to play. Hence, people are driven towards sports and are not forced and when one likes something they tend to so it regularly. Secondly, becoming a member of sport club builds social relationship and ultimately affects the attendance. A case in point, playing volleyball or any other game requires formation of teams so the active members of the team will transfer their enthusiasm to the lazy people thus making them punctual and dedicating extra hours for exercising. Thirdly, through sports individual can gain recognition and fame. For instance, participation in competitions is a prime factor in this century of instagram and facebook to become famous. so through sports exercise can be made into fun.

In contrast to this, other aspects like dieting and going to gym can be really boring. first and foremost, it demands dedication and sacrifice. For example, individuals who opt for dieting don’t do it whole-heartedly; they feel that they are being deprived of something important. Over the long run it might affect the mental health of people making them sad and digressed. Moreover, going to gym is strenuous and tiring and people skip it and ultimately quit it. so, clearly other factors are not motivating public to exercise.

To sum up, sports is the best way to exercise and alone can be effective without involvement of other elements.