Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. Some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Unfortunately, majority of people prefer to communicate with popular languages rather than their native spoken language and it is becoming to lose of some languages in the world. It is commonly believed that government take steps for keeping that dying languages by spending money, however I believe there are variety of valuable majors which would better to spend that money.

Even though, languages can help to people for communicating each other, it is not essential functions of languages. Country’s cultures have a vital connection to the languages, it means that, if languages die out, similarly traditions, cultural heritage, cultural diversity of countries should be faced endanger. By preserving languages lead to keep nationality and avoid to being similar of worldwide. Therefore, some believe that government should support some languages which endanger of extinction.

On the other hand, one of the biggest problem which people faced today is reducing environmental problem which can be important one rather than to keep some languages. Causing of the environmental problem like global warming, pollution of some areas people suffer from incurable illnesses. For example, Drying of Aral Sea can increase the disease allergies and high blood pressure among the people who live near the sea and life expectancy of that people has noticeable decrease. In my opinion, government should more focus on prevent Aral Sea by spending money for that area and support medical condition of citizens.

Finally, even though, some people think that government should pay to keep extinction of some languages which can effect on lose of cultural identity of countries, however I believe that another issues should be solved by that money which has crucial impact of people’s life.