Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer

nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the

responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their

citizens themselves?

The GDP in each country may indicate that a country is in the wealthy or poor category. There are many wealthy nations in the world besides the poorer nations. The crucial point is the wealthier nations should not support the other nations directly by giving food or education. My opinion is about the government should take care of their own country to develop accurately.

The first argument is each country has different heritage and natural materials. Therefore, using the same method from developed countries may not help the underdeveloped countries very well. Depending on their conditions, the government in poor countries will suppose to plan a strategy to improve the economy. For example, in Arab nations, the government can utilize the oil export to build up their economy but people can not use these conditions on some other countries without oil assets like Cambodia or Laos.

Secondly, each country has particular cultural aspects and their government know exactly what to do to help themself. That is to say, the government have to help the economy and the quality of their citizen life by using the proper plan on their nation. To illustrate that, the government of Canada might encourage people using wood to build houses. It is one of the best ways to protect the environment instead of using artificial materials. By contrast, depending on the hot climate regions in Vietnam, people should be encouraged to use brick which made in clay to build their houses. It is definitely suitable for its budget and local material supplies. That is meant the government in each country should demonstrate their role by suggesting a suitable plan to help their nations rising perfectly.

In conclusion, I believe that the government has a crucial role to support their people and the economic development in a proper way by using particular methods and suitable plan.