Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks.

Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

Telecommunication technology has become the essential part of human life, while, other think that fraud has risen after coming it. In my opinion the benefits of social media is highest than negative impact.

To begin with, There are several merits of using this technology. Firstly, it makes person'life more convenient and easy. Since company creates numerous website for employe, it can be easily operated by worker at home without going office which save their money and time. Secondly, multifarious money transfer relative website are cooperated by Government and private organisation with strong security function which can assist to common man to transfer their money one account to another account without enter the bank, Paytem is the best example for online payment which is used by all age group. Hence, it provides fast pace to today generation.

On the other hand, Although it is most efficient way to surveying in the world, we cannot ignore the harmful influence of it. Despite of strong cyber system on the website, every year many complaine sign against of internet money thread. To explain hacker try to develope same website as look like original website. Eventually, if individual login on that page and fill all banking detail, they hack your all account record and withdraw your money. For example, Last year thousand F.I.R fill against dublecate State bank of india' s website which fraud millions of rupees . Thus, online payment system is not save for people.

In the conclusion, In spite of all age categories depend on smart media, they have need to take precaution before selecting any website