The society would be benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, it is generally believed that society would be benefit from from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no usefull purpose, and can even be damaging. Personally, I totally disagree with this statement.

For a variety of reason, it would be effective if people live in the society do not have advertising. First, adverstisement will have everybody know more products. That mean is all of products will be known by people. Second, deal with people who do not have enough time to research information of products, advertisement will have them easy choose through advertising. On the other hand, products of companies will be develop by advertised.

Apart from the abovementioned pratical concerns, it would be better if society do not have advertising. In the social nowadays, advertising explored more on the internet, but not at all advertising real exactly, in there will have types of products with more quality image. From that, people do not know which products are really good for them. After that, user may be waste of money to buy other products but it not like advertising and drop mood.

Taking everything into consideration, if live in the society have advertising will have better benefit for people than the society lack of advertising.